Neos Metaverse

25 november 2021

Neos is now available in 19 languages

21 September 2020

Neos is going multilingual! Introducing a new localization system, which currently allows all core UI to be translated into different languages. Currently available in English, Japanese, Korean, Taiwanese Mandarin, Czech, German, French, Spanish, Polish, British English, Icelandic, Estonian, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch, Turkish, Esperanto, Russian and Chinese.

If you’d like to help translate Neos into another language, you can do so through the Neos Locale public repository.


Misschien vind je dit ook leuk

No Comments

Leave a Reply